Member Directory

Business-Type/Associate

AP Environmental, Inc.
PO Box 044198
Racine WI, 53404
Tony Kaprelian
(262) 637-1362
apenvironmental@sbcglobal.net
Ace Iron & Steel Corp.
5118 N. 124th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53225
James Dorsey
(414) 466-9200
jdorsey@aceiron.us
All-Ways Contractors Inc.
P.O. Box 798
Elm Grove WI, 53122
Scott Batchelor
(262) 789-6944
allwaysinc@allwaysinc.com
http://www.allwaysinc.com
Alliance Electrical Contractors, Inc.
N15 W22180 Watertown Rd.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Mike Schulist
(262) 446-3331
mschulist@aecwi.com
American State Equipment
2055 South 108th Street
MILWAUKEE WI, 53227
John Myers
414-541-8700
jmyers@amstate.com
https://www.amstate.com/default.htm
Aon Risk Solutions
10700 Research Dr., Ste 450
Milwaukee WI, 53226
Scott Brzezinski
(414) 225-5393
scott.brzezinski@aon.com
http://www.aon.com/wisconsin
Associated Bank
111 E. Kilbourn Avenue, Ste 600
Milwaukee WI, 53202
Keith Saeger
(262) 497-1899
keith.saeger@associatedbank.com
Automatic Entrances of Wisconsin Inc.
1712 Paramount Ct.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Tim Doughman
(262) 549-8600
tim@aewinc.net
http://www.aewinc.net
BEAR Construction
633 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI, 53203
Heidi Price
414-399-3260
heidip@bearcc.com
https://bearcc.com/?r
Babcock Solutions LLC
W67 N222 Evergreen Blvd, Ste 202
Cedarburg WI, 53012
Bradley Babcock
(262) 853-4622
brad@babcock-solutions.com
Balestrieri Environmental & Development, Inc
1538 Country Club Parkway
Elkhorn WI, 53121
Cynthia Balestrieri
(262) 743-2800
field@balestrierigroup.com
http://www.balestrierigroup.com
Barricade Flasher Service
6610 S. 13th St.
Oak Creek WI, 53154
Dennis Lampman
(414) 764-1790
no-email@email.com
Boehlke Bottled Gas Corp
1020 Hwy 60
Cedarburg WI, 53012
Martin Franzkowiak
(262) 377-3346
marty@boehlkebgcorp.com
Brehmer Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 498
Butler WI, 53007
Jason Braatz
(262) 781-3714
jason@brehmeragency.com
http://www.brehmeragency.com
Bryces Lawn Service
303 Sentry Drive
Waukesha WI, 53186
Bryce Satterfield
(262) 236-5800
bryceslawnservice@gmail.com
Building Advantage
3841 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI, 53208
Chris Mambu Rasch
(262) 215-9656
crasch@buildingadvantage.org
Building Service Inc.
W222 N630 Cheaney Rd.
Waukesha WI, 53186
James Macejkovic
(262) 955-6400
jmacejkovic@buildingservice.com
http://www.buildingservice.com
Burbach Insulation Co., Inc.
16330 W. Glendale Dr.
New Berlin WI, 53151
Christine Anderson
(262) 784-8900
burbach@wi.net
Butters-Fetting Co., Inc.
1669 S. 1st St.
Milwaukee WI, 53204
Mark Swiecichowski
(414) 645-1535
marks@buttersfetting.com
C.W. Purpero Inc.
1190 West Rawson Avenue
Oak Creek WI, 53154
Phillip Purpero
(414) 856-2850
pap@purpero.com
CECO Concrete Construction
9600 S. Franklin Drive
Franklin WI, 53132
Will Kleinschmidt
(763) 434-4637
will.kleinschmidt@cecoconcrete.com
CGI Construction
N112 W15251 Mequon Rd.
Germantown WI, 53022
Chris Dorsey
(262) 253-1399
chris.dorsey@chrisgreeneinc.com
https://chrisgreeneinc.com/
Cardinal Fabricating Corporation
2021 S. Lenox St.
Milwaukee WI, 53207
Paul Kaczynski
(414) 744-9700
paul@cardinalfab.com
http://www.cardinalfab.com/
Cathedral Builders, Inc.
N169 W21170 Tower Drive
Jackson WI, 53037
Jody Giacomini
(262) 250-1985
jody@cathedralbuilders.com
http://www.cathedralbuilders.com
Century Fence Company
1300 Hickory Street
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Mike Grzybowski
(262) 547-3331
mgrzybowski@centuryfence.com
http://www.centuryfence.com
Chenery Bros., Inc.
P.O. Box 153
Grafton WI, 53024
Jack Chenery
(262) 377-1490
chenerybrothers@sbcglobal.net
Chilstrom Erecting Corp.
4100 W. Lincoln Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53215
Larry Adornato
(414) 672-1132
larry@chilstrom.com
Circle Electric, Inc.
4606 N 132nd Street
Butler WI, 53007
Ryan Kastanek
(262) 783-7700
rkastanek@circleelectric.com
http://www.circleelectric.com
CliftonLarsonAllen
10700 Research Dr., Ste 200
Milwaukee WI, 53226
Jason Mair
(414) 476-1880
jason.mair@claconnect.com
Cobb Strecker Dunphy & Zimmermann
1600 Aspen Commons, Ste 990
Middleton WI, 53562
Allison Hill
(608) 242-2553
ahill@csdz.com
http://www.csdz.com
Cobra Concrete Cutting Services Co.
601 S. 93rd Street
Milwaukee WI, 53214
Barry Muenkel
(414) 800-6278
barrym@cobraconcrete.com
http://www.cobraconcrete.com
Common Links Construction LLC
17150 W. Pheasant Dr.
Brookfield WI, 53005
Richard Murphy
(262) 317-4400
rmurphy@clcbuild.com
http://www.clcbuild.com
Construction Supply & Erection, Inc.
N112 W19515 Mequon Rd.
Germantown WI, 53022
Tom Henke
(262) 255-3003
thenke@cseconstruction.com
http://www.cseconstruction.com
CornerStone One, LLC
20865 Enterprise Ave.
Brookfield WI, 53045
Steven Adkins
(262) 896-9006
boba@cstoneone.com
https://cstoneone.com/
Cost of Wisconsin, Inc.
4201 Highway P
Jackson WI, 53037
Jon Stanwyck
(262) 677-6060
stanwyck@costofwisconsin.com
http://www.costofwisconsin.com
DK Contractors
11013 122nd St
Pleasant Prairie WI, 53158
Micky Day
(262) 857-9535
mickyday@dkcontractors.net
Dairyland Energy Solutions, Inc.
12770 W. Custer Ave.
Butler WI, 53007
Christopher Martinez
(262) 783-1550
info@dairylandelectric.com
http://www.dairylandenergy.com
David J. Frank Landscape Contracting Inc.
P.O. Box 70
Germantown WI, 53022
Paul Frank
(262) 255-4888
mail@davidjfrank.com
http://www.davidjfrank.com
Dawes Rigging and Crane Rental
805 S. 72nd St.
Milwaukee WI, 53214
Steve Freckmann
(414) 453-5335
joe.ruddell@allcrane.com
http://www.allcrane.com/
Design Build Fire Protection
17055 W. Victor Rd.
New Berlin WI, 53151
Sherry Carlson
(262) 784-7900
sherryc@dbfp.net
http://www.designbuildfire.com
Dillett Mechanical Service
21625 Doral Rd
Waukesha WI, 53186
Tom Dillett
(262) 650-0770
tomdillett@dillettmechanical.com
Doral Corporation
427 E. Stewart St.
Milwaukee WI, 53207
Shane Defendi
(414) 489-7000
shane.defendi@doralcorp.net
Duwe Metal Products, Inc.
N57 W13500 Carmen Ave.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Jeannie Lauret
(262) 781-5775
quality@duwemetal.com
http://www.duwemetal.com
Elastizell Of Wisconsin, Inc. Lightweight~Structural~Gypcrete Floor Toppings
20070 W. Lincoln Ave.
New Berlin WI, 53146
Raymond Munch, Jr.
(262) 547-5565
rmunch@zellwis.com
Employ Milwaukee
2342 N 27th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53210
Peter Coffaro
(414) 270-1700
peter.coffaro@employmilwaukee.org
Erin Construction Inc.
S42 W35785 County Rd. C
Dousman WI, 53118
Eugene Barz
(414) 254-5345
genebarz@gmail.com
F.J.A. Christiansen Roofing Co., Inc.
2101 W. Purdue St.
Milwaukee WI, 53209-0350
Don Walter
(414) 445-4141
rmcnamara@tectaamerica.com
http://www.christiansenroofing.com
GTO STUCCO & Designs, LLC
2033 S. 54th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53219
Carlos
(414) 213-2948
gtostucco@gmail.com
Gateway Concrete Forming Systems, Inc.
1140 Maritime Drive
Port Washington WI, 53074
Luke Ribbens
(262) 242-1600
info@gatewayforming.com
HNI Risk Services
16805 W. Cleveland Ave.
New Berlin WI, 53151-0187
Brian Krimpelbein
(262) 782-3940
bkrimpel@hni.com
http://www.HNI.com
Halloin Law Group, S.C.
839 N Jefferson St., Ste 503
Milwaukee WI, 53202
Scott Halloin
(414) 732-2424
shalloin@halloinlawgroup.com
http://www.halloinlawgroup.com
Hausmann Group
740 Regent Street #400
Madison WI, 53715
Rachel DeGrand
(608) 257-3795
rdegrand@myhaus.com
https://www.myhaus.com/
Hetzel Tile & Marble Inc.
5805 N. Lovers Lane Rd.
Milwaukee WI, 53225
Jim Hetzel
(414) 760-9787
michelle.hetzel@hetzeltm.com
Hetzel-Sanfilippo Inc.
W232N2960 Roundy Circle West, Ste 300
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Ryan Hetzel
(262) 522-6778
karen@hsidrywall.com
Horner Plumbing Company, Inc.
379 Forest Grove Dr.
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Chris Horner
(800) 216-2463
cmhorner@hornerplumbing.com
https://www.hornerplumbing.com/
Ideal Crane Rental, Inc.
12120 W. Wirth St.
Milwaukee WI, 53222
Kristin Chose
(414) 463-5438
kurtk@idealcranerental.com
Inpro Corporation
S80 W18766 Apollo Dr.
Muskego WI, 53150
Marc Holland
(262) 679-9010
mholland@inprocorp.com
http://www.inprocorp.com
International Concrete Products
N104W13561 Donges Bay Road
Germantown WI, 53022
Matt Graf
2622427840
mgraf@internationalconcrete.com
J.F. Ahern Co.
3201 W. Canal St.
Milwaukee WI, 53208
Tim Schneider
(414) 921-7580
tschneider@jfahern.com
http://www.jfahern.com
J.M. Brennan, Inc.
2101 W. St. Paul Avenue
Milwaukee WI, 53233
Matt Brennan
(414) 342-3829
johnb@jmbrennan.com
http://www.jmbrennan.com
Jahn & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 145
Cedarburg WI, 53012-0145
Brian Jahn
(262) 377-6320
brianjahn@jahnandsons.com
http://www.jahnandsons.com
KMI Construction, LLC
17150 W Pheasant Dr.
Brookfield WI, 53005
Mary Kinateder
(262) 548-0632
mary@kmi-construction.com
http://www.kmi-construction.com
Klein-Dickert Milwaukee Inc.
W231 N2837 Roundy Circle East
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Wayne Johnson
(262) 650-7200
wjohnson@kdglass.com
Komisar CPA, Inc.
N86 W16394 Appleton Ave.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Robert Komisar
(262) 257-0575
bob@kscpafirm.com
LaForce LLC
N58 W16780 Ridgewood Dr.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Shawn Fabisiak
(262) 252-5150
shawn.fabisiak@laforceinc.com
http://www.laforceinc.com
Langer Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
345 S. Curtis Rd.
Milwaukee WI, 53214
Mark Langer
(414) 476-5800
mlanger@langer-roofing.com
http://www.langer-roofing.com
Lee Mechanical Inc.
2915 60th St.
Kenosha WI, 53140
Bob Lee
(262) 657-9490
bob@leeplumbing.com
http://www.leeplumbing.com
Lemberg Electric Company, Inc.
4085 N. 128th Street
Brookfield WI, 53005
Jeffrey Packee
(262) 781-1500
info@lembergelectric.com
http://www.lembergelectric.com
Lewis Construction Inc.
9307 Camp Phillips Road
Schofield WI, 54476-0168
Steve Lewis
(715) 359-4718
steve@lewisconstruction.net
https://www.lewisconstruction.net/
Lighthouse Safety
3620 N 126th St.
Brookfield WI, 53005
John Corriveau
(262) 790-1155
kaylie@lighthousesafety.com
http://www.lighthousesafety.com
Lincoln Contractors Supply Inc.
11111 W. Hayes Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53227-1918
Eric Steinbrecher
(414) 541-1327
erics@lcswi.com
Lippert Flooring and Tile
N89 W14260 Patrita Dr.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Les Lippert
(262) 437-9300
lippert@lipperttile.com
M.M. Schranz Roofing
PO Box 90168
Milwaukee WI, 53209
Chris Busalacchi
(414) 358-3100
chris@schranzroofing.com
http://www.schranzroofing.com
M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.
828 John Nolen Dr.
Madison WI, 53713
Scott Faris
(608) 273-0655
isaac.bechen@m3ins.com
MWH Law Group LLP
735 N Water Street
Milwaukee WI, 53202
Victoria Moran
414-436-0353
victoria.moran@mwhlawgroup.com
Mared Mechanical Contractors
4230 W. Douglas Rd.
Milwaukee WI, 53209
Jay Dubester
(414) 536-0411
jdubester@maredmechanical.com
http://www.maredmechanical.com
Marquette University
1515 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53201
Yong Bai
(414) 288-4531
mark.federle@marquette.edu
Marsh & McLennan Agency
P.O. Box 510925
New Berlin WI, 53151
Bruce Morton
(262) 785-9490
bruce.morton@MarshMMA.com
Masonry Restoration, Inc.
9522 W. Schlinger Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53214
Tony Lipek
(414) 259-8111
stacy@masonryrestorationinc.com
http://masonryrestorationinc.com/
Mattox Plumbing, LLC
1634 S. 108th Street
West Allis WI, 53214
Sue Oertel
(414) 249-5034
hr@mattoxplumbing.com
http://www.aandsplumbinginc.com/
Metro Welding & Fabricating, Inc.
W224 S8580 Industrial Ave.
Big Bend WI, 53103-0010
Russell Schmidt
(262) 662-3477
russ@metrowelding.net
Michels Construction, Inc.
16500 W. Rogers Dr.
New Berlin WI, 53151
Murray Luedtke
(920) 583-3132
mluedtke@michels.us
Micor Company
3232 N. 31st St.
Milwaukee WI, 53216
Mark Hudak
(414) 873-2071
micorox@sbcglobal.net
http://www.micorco.com
Mid City Corporation
12930 W. Custer Ave.
Butler WI, 53007
Joe Zoulek
(262) 781-5940
jzoulek@midcitycorp.us
http://midcitycorp.us/
Midwest Drilled Foundations & Engineering Inc.
200 S. Prairie Ave.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Gene Sheedy
(262) 436-0392
gsheedy@midwestdfe.com
http://www.midwestdfe.com
Midwest Insurance Group
2574 Sun Valley Drive
Delafield WI, 53018
Tracy Sabol
(262) 646-5777
tracy.sabol@midwestinsurancegroup.com
https://midwestinsurancegroup.com/
Midwest Stairs & Iron, Inc.
4160 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee WI, 53221
Howard Wurgler
(414) 483-2890
hwurgler@mwstairs.com
http://www.mwstairs.com
Milwaukee Area Technical College
6665 S. Howell Avenue
Oak Creek WI, 53154
David Polk
(414) 591-4743
polkdd@matc.edu
Milwaukee Lawn Sprinkler Corp.
N60 W16180 Kohler Ln.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Michael Todd
(262) 252-3880
info@milwaukeelawnsprinkler.com
http://www.milwaukeelawnsprinkler.com
Milwaukee Plate Glass Co.
11233 W. Greenfield Ave.
West Allis WI, 53214
Andy Marx
(414) 771-5660
rmarx@mpgco.com
https://milwaukeeplateglass.com/
Milwaukee School of Engineering
1025 N. Broadway St.
Milwaukee WI, 53202-3109
Blake Wentz
(414) 277-7301
metcalf@msoe.edu
Milwaukee Tool
13135 W. Lisbon road
Brookfield WI, 53005
Justin Ross
(262) 606-8896
justin.ross@milwaukeetool.com
https://www.milwaukeetool.com/
Morgan Stanley
411 E. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI, 53202
Trent Muller
(414) 897-3125
trent.muller@morganstanley.com
https://advisor.morganstanley.com/trent.muller
Munson Inc.
6747 N. Sidney Pl.
Glendale WI, 53209
Robert Fetherston
(414) 351-0800
info@munsoninc.com
http://www.munsoninc.com
NEXT Electric, Inc.
1121 Marlin Court, Suite A
Waukesha WI, 53186
Chris Surges
(262) 506-3200
jeff.ritchie@nextelectricinc.com
http://www.nextelectricinc.com
Nations Roof North LLC
901 Sentry Dr.
Waukesha WI, 53186
David Hinkley
(262) 542-0002
jhinkley@nationsroof.com
O'Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong & Laing S.C.
111 E. Wisconsin Ave., Ste 1400
Milwaukee WI, 53202
Steven Slawinski
(414) 276-5000
steve.slawinski@wilaw.com
http://www.wilaw.com
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
1243 N 10th St., Ste 200
Milwaukee WI, 53205
Tim Kamin
(414) 239-6400
timothy.kamin@ogletreedeakins.com
Olympic Companies, Inc.
W223 N603 Saratoga Dr.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Brandon Luft
(262) 787-7006
bluft@olympiccompanies.com
http://www.olympiccompanies.com
Omni Glass & Paint, LLC
3530 Omni Drive
Oshkosh WI, 54903
Tom Mueller
(920) 379-1784
humanresources@omnigp.com
Petroleum Equipment, Inc.
3950 W. Douglas Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53209
Joe Barker
(414) 466-3000
jbarker@petroleumequipmentinc.com
Pieper Electric Inc.
5477 S. Westridge Ct.
New Berlin WI, 53151
Dave Scritsmier
(414) 462-7700
david.scritsmier@pieperpower.com
http://www.pieperpower.com
Pioneer Roofing
PO Box 277
Johnson Creek WI, 53038-0277
John Boettcher
(920) 699-2731
info@pioneerroofing.net
http://www.pioneerroofing.net
Professional Construction Inc.
108 Wilmont Dr.
Waukesha WI, 53189
Michelle Grau
(262) 363-0886
info@professionalconstructioninc.com
http://www.professionalconstructioninc.com
R&R Insurance
N14 W23900 Stone Ridge Drive
Waukesha WI, 53188
Mike Paddock
(262) 953-7142
mike.paddock@rrins.com
RIV/Crete Ready Mix
12005 W. Hampton Avenue
Milwaukee WI, 53225
Nicholas Rivecca
(414) 455-6070
nrivecca@rivcrete.com
https://rivcrete.com/
Red Cedar Steel Erectors, Inc.
10418 N. Cedarburg Rd.
Mequon WI, 53092
Dan Wengel
(262) 512-0115
shawnk@redcedarsteel.com
http://www.redcedarsteel.com
Reynolds Rigging and Crane
4981 Cake Parkway
DeForest WI, 53532
Darren Reddekopp
(612) 382-2847
dreddekopp@reynoldscrane.com
https://www.reynoldscrane.com/
Riley Construction
5301 99th Ave
Kenosha WI, 53144
Robert Pieters
262-900-1753
robertp@rileycon.com
Robertson Ryan & Associates, Inc.
20975 Swenson Drive, Ste 175
Waukesha WI, 53186
Lori Darga
(262) 844-6308
ldarga@robertsonryan.com
https://www.robertsonryan.com/
SIGNARAMA Milwaukee
5061 W. State St.
Milwaukee WI, 53208
Chris Nelesen
(414) 273-7446
sales@milwaukee-signs.com
http://www.milwaukee-signs.com
Sanchez Painting Contractors
4650 N 124th St.
Wauwatosa WI, 53225
Jose Sanchez
(414) 643-4610
jose@sanchezptg.com
Sid Grinker Restoration
1719 N. 4th Street
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Michael Grinker
(414) 264-7470
mike@sidgrinker.com
http://www.sidgrinker.com
Siteguard Safety Services
2880 S. 171st Street
New Berlin WI, 53151
Jim Kinateder
(414) 581-4956
jim@siteguardsafety.com
https://www.siteguardsafety.com/
Staff Electric Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 917
Butler WI, 53007-0917
James Sullivan
(262) 781-8230
staffelectric@staffelectric.com
State Painting Company
16055 W. Ryerson Road
New Berlin WI, 53151
Tony Niemiec
(414) 545-6774
claire@st8ptg.com
Stuckey Construction Company, Inc.
2020 N. Lewis Avenue
Waukegan IL, 60087
Edwin Stuckey
(847) 336-8575
estuckey@stuckeyconstruction.com
Superior Masonry Builders
12699 W. Arden Pl.
Butler WI, 53007
Mark Kemp
(262) 781-4777
brian@superiormasonry.com
http://www.superiormasonry.com
The Daily Reporter
225 E. Michigan St., Ste 300
Milwaukee WI, 53202
Joe Yovino
(414) 276-0273
jyovino@dailyreporter.com
http://www.dailyreporter.com
The MRD Group
4777 W. Lincoln Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53219
Gerald Blomberg
(414) 397-2103
blomberg@themrdgroup.net
The Walbec Group
N6 W23673 Bluemound Road
Waukesha WI, 53188
Stephanie Thomsen
(262) 875-9245
sthomsen@walbecgroup.com
https://www.walbecgroup.com/
Thomas A. Mason Company, Inc.
1501 N. Martin Luther King Drive
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Tom Mason
414-271-6688
tommason@tamason.com
Total Mechanical, Inc.
W234 N2834 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Jake Boulware
(262) 523-2500
jboulware@total-mechanical.com
USI Insurance Services
100 N Corporate Drive, Suite 100
Brookfield WI, 53045
Matt Chlebek
6303736394
matt.chlebek@usi.com
UWM College of Engineer & Applied Science
3200 N. Cramer Street, #W330A
Milwaukee WI, 53211
Jian Zhao
(414) 229-2330
jzhao@uwm.edu
http://uwm.edu/engineering/
Uihlein Electric Co., Inc.
12660 W. Townsend St.
Brookfield WI, 53005
Cory Owen
(262) 781-1260
uihleinadmin@uihleinelectric.com
http://www.uihleinelectric.com
Ultra Fiberglass Systems
9732 W. Carmen Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53225
Andrew Sneed
(414) 461-5051
andrew@ultrafiberglass.com
https://www.ultrafiberglass.com/
United Flooring, Inc.
5260 N. 126th Street
Butler WI, 53007
Robert Frontczak
(262) 783-7171
bob@unitedflooringinc.com
United Rentals
21600 DORAL RD
WAUKESHA WI, 53186-1889
Greg Kaberg
2627862741
gkaberg@ur.com
United States Alliance Fire Protection, Inc.
2936 S. 166th St.
New Berlin WI, 53151
Steve Sferra
(262) 782-3311
steve.sferra@usfp.us
V & F Roof Consulting & Service
W231 N2844 Roundy Circle East
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Patrick Finger
(262) 522-3690
pat@vfroofing.com
http://www.vfroofing.com
Veit & Company, Inc.
2445 S. 179th St., Ste E
New Berlin WI, 53146-2151
Abby Kemp
(414) 372-9803
abby.kemp@veitusa.com
http://www.veitusa.com
Wall-tech, Inc.
6135 N American Lane
De Forest WI, 53532
Scott Nordenstrom
(608) 210-3279
snordenstrom@walltechinc.com
Wanasek Corp.
29606 Durand Ave.
Burlington WI, 53105
Kevin Bird
(262) 763-3561
wanasek@wanasek.com
http://www.wanasek.com
Wellenstein & Sons, Inc.
227 Sussex St.
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Nicole Howland
(262) 695-3580
wellenstein@wellensteinandsons.com
http://www.wellensteinandsons.com
Wells
P.O. Box 828
Waukesha WI, 53187-0828
Kimberly Wacker
(414) 290-9000
info@wellsconcrete.com
https://www.wellsconcrete.com/
Western Culvert & Supply Inc.
W324 Delafield Rd.
Oconomowoc WI, 53066-9004
Scott Leubner
(262) 569-8666
scott@westernculvert.com
Westphal & Co., Inc. / Globalcom Technologies
3725 N. 126th Street, Suite F
Brookfield WI, 53005
John Desens
(608) 216-9554
jdesens@westphalec.com
https://www.westphalec.com/
Willkomm Excavating & Grading, Inc.
17108 County Line Rd.
Union Grove WI, 53182
Nicholas Willkomm
(262) 878-0877
nwillkomm0877@sbcglobal.net
Wisconsin Regional Training Partnership/Big Step
3841 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53208
Matt Waltz
(414) 937-3600
mwaltz@wrtp.org
Wolf Paving Co., Inc.
612 N. Sawyer Rd.
Oconomowoc WI, 53066
Jacob Mrugacz
(262) 965-2121
jacob.mrugacz@wolfpaving.com
Zurich Insurance & Surety
20935 Swenson Dr., Ste 450
Waukesha WI, 53186
Stanley Lowe
(262) 798-2258
stan.lowe@zurichna.com