Member Directory

Building-Type/Construction-Management

BEAR Construction
633 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee WI, 53203
Heidi Price
414-399-3260
heidip@bearcc.com
https://bearcc.com/?r
Berghammer Construction Corporation
4750 N 132nd St.
Butler WI, 53007
Jim Parks
(262) 790-4750
jimp@berghammer.com
http://www.berghammer.com
Briohn Building Corp.
3885 N. Brookfield Rd., Ste 200
Brookfield WI, 53045-1950
Nelson Williams
(262) 790-0500
nwilliams@briohn.com
http://www.briohn.com
CG Schmidt, Inc.
11777 W Lake Park Dr.
Milwaukee WI, 53224
Rick Schmidt
(414) 577-1177
rick.schmidt@cgschmidt.com
http://www.cgschmidt.com
Creative Constructors, LLC
N83 W13430 Leon Rd.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Brian LaBonte
(262) 502-7710
blabonte@creativeconstructors.com
http://www.creativeconstructors.com
Gilbane Building Company
101 W. Pleasant St., Ste 104
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Adam Jelen
(414) 287-2600
ajelen@gilbaneco.com
http://www.gilbaneco.com
Hunzinger Construction
21100 Enterprise Ave.
Brookfield WI, 53045
Scott Wendt
(262) 797-0797
swendt@hunzinger.com
http://www.hunzinger.com
J.H. Findorff & Son Inc.
1600 N. 6th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Eric Wynn
(414) 272-8788
ewynn@findorff.com
http://www.findorff.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
104 East Pleasant Street
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Shannon Metoxen
(414) 988-0088
shannon.metoxen@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 5957
Janesville WI, 53547
David Cullen
(608) 754-6601
jeremy.shecterle@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
Jens Construction Corp.
N26 W23314 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Dan Schneider
(262) 513-5460
schneider@jensconstruction.com
http://www.jensconstruction.com
Just Construction Consulting
7203 Hackberry Court
Franksville WI, 53126
Tim Just
(414) 349-9814
timjustwi@icloud.com
KM Development Corp.
710 N. Plankinton Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53203
Kevin Mantz
(414) 274-2800
kevin.mantz@zilber.com
Kraus-Anderson Construction Company
126 N Jefferson Street
Milwaukee WI, 53202
Mike Timmers
(608) 838-5444
mike.timmers@krausanderson.com
http://www.krausanderson.com
Michuda Construction, Inc.
18505 W. Creek Drive
Tinley Park IL, 60477
Josef Michuda
(773) 445-5505
jmichuda@michuda.com
https://www.michuda.com/
Miron Construction Co., Inc.
1400 N. Water Street, Ste 200
Milwaukee WI, 53202
Andre Lorenzen
(414) 308-1527
dave.voss@miron-construction.com
http://www.miron-construction.com
Mortenson
6454 N garden Grove Ln
Glendale WI, 53209
Jose Madrigal
4147021028
jose.madrigal@mortenson.com
Mortenson Construction
115 West 84th Street, Suite 400
Milwaukee WI, 53214
Scott Heberlein
(262) 879-2500
scott.heberlein@mortenson.com
http://www.mortenson.com
Pepper Construction Company of WI
220 E Buffalo St., Ste 300
Milwaukee WI, 53202
Jeff Johnson
(920) 470-8246
jeffjohnson@pepperconstruction.com
https://www.pepperconstruction.com/
Selzer-Ornst Construction Company
6222 W. State St.
Wauwatosa WI, 53213
Matt Tadisch
(414) 258-9900
matt@selzer-ornst.com
http://www.selzer-ornst.com
Stier Construction Inc.
N8 W22195 Johnson Dr., Ste 160
Waukesha WI, 53186
Fred Stier
(262) 574-0306
fstier@stierconstruct.com
Tri-North Builders, Inc.
N29 W22865 Marjean Ln.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Holly Hawkins
(262) 549-1300
questions@tri-north.com
http://www.tri-north.com
VJS Construction Services
W233 N2847 Roundy Circle West
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Craig Jorgensen
(262) 542-9000
cjorgensen@vjscs.com
http://www.vjscs.com