Member Directory

Service-6-Insurance-Bonding

Amerisure Insurance
2300 Cabot Drive
Lisle IL, 60532
Matt Bremser
(630) 281-4000
rnicholas@amerisure.com
Aon Risk Solutions
10700 Research Dr., Ste 450
Milwaukee WI, 53226
Scott Brzezinski
(414) 225-5393
scott.brzezinski@aon.com
http://www.aon.com/wisconsin
Babcock Solutions LLC
W67 N222 Evergreen Blvd, Ste 202
Cedarburg WI, 53012
Bradley Babcock
(262) 853-4622
brad@babcock-solutions.com
Brehmer Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 498
Butler WI, 53007
Don Miller
(262) 781-3714
don@brehmeragency.com
http://www.brehmeragency.com
Cobb Strecker Dunphy & Zimmermann
1600 Aspen Commons, Ste 990
Middleton WI, 53562
Allison Hill
(608) 242-2553
ahill@csdz.com
http://www.csdz.com
HNI Risk Services
16805 W. Cleveland Ave.
New Berlin WI, 53151-0187
Brian Krimpelbein
(262) 782-3940
bkrimpel@hni.com
http://www.HNI.com
Hausmann Johnson Insurance
700 Regent St.
Madison WI, 53715 53725-9408
Pat McKenna
(608) 257-3795
pat.mckenna@hausmann-johnson.com
Hays Companies of Wisconsin
1200 N. Mayfair Rd., Ste 100
Milwaukee WI, 53226
Kerry Klecic
(414) 290-3578
kklecic@hayscompanies.com
http://www.hayscompanies.com
Hurtado Zimmerman SC
1011 N. Mayfair Road, Ste 204
Milwaukee WI, 53226
Kimberly Hurtado
(414) 727-6250
khurtado@hzattys.com
http://www.hurtadozimmerman.com
Liberty Mutual Surety
2815 Forbs Avenue, Ste 102
Wolfman Estates IL, 60192
James Preuss
(847) 396-7139
james.preuss@libertymutual.com
M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.
828 John Nolen Dr.
Madison WI, 53713
Scott Faris
(608) 273-0655
isaac.bechon@m3ins.com
R & R Insurance Services, Inc.
1581 E. Racine Ave.
Waukesha WI, 53187
Jay Zahn
(262) 574-7000
jay.zahn@rrins.com
Travelers Bond
13935 Bishops Dr., Ste 360
Brookfield WI, 53005
Brian O'Neill
(262) 825-9066
boneill@travelers.com
Zurich Insurance & Surety
20935 Swenson Dr., Ste 450
Waukesha WI, 53186
Stanley Lowe
(262) 798-2258
stan.lowe@zurichna.com