Member Directory

Division-26-Electrical

Alliance Electrical Contractors, Inc.
N15 W22180 Watertown Rd.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Mike Schulist
(262) 446-3331
mschulist@aecwi.com
Circle Electric, Inc.
4606 N 132nd Street
Butler WI, 53007
Ryan Kastanek
(262) 783-7700
rkastanek@circleelectric.com
http://www.circleelectric.com
Dairyland Energy Solutions, Inc.
12770 W. Custer Ave.
Butler WI, 53007
Christopher Martinez
(262) 783-1550
info@dairylandelectric.com
http://www.dairylandenergy.com
Hiram Power Electric
2811 Carlisle Avenue
Racine WI, 53404
Luke Clinard
(262) 781-7900
lukec@hirampower.com
http://www.hirampower.com
Lee Plumbing Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
2915 60th St.
Kenosha WI, 53140
Bob Lee
(262) 657-9490
bob@leeplumbing.com
http://www.leeplumbing.com
Lemberg Electric Company, Inc.
4085 N. 128th St., Ste 100
Brookfield WI, 53005
David Washebek
(262) 781-1500
info@lembergelectric.com
http://www.lembergelectric.com
NEXT Electric, Inc.
1121 Marlin Court, Suite A
Waukesha WI, 53186
Chris Surges
(262) 506-3200
jeff.ritchie@nextelectricinc.com
http://www.nextelectricinc.com
Pieper Electric Inc.
5477 S. Westridge Ct.
New Berlin WI, 53151
Dave Scritsmier
(414) 462-7700
david.scritsmier@pieperpower.com
http://www.pieperpower.com
Staff Electric Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 917
Butler WI, 53007-0917
James Sullivan
(262) 781-8230
staffelectric@staffelectric.com
Total Mechanical, Inc.
W234 N2834 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Jake Boulware
(262) 523-2500
jboulware@total-mechanical.com
http://www.total-mechanical.com
Uihlein Electric Co., Inc.
12660 W. Townsend St.
Brookfield WI, 53005
Cory Owen
(262) 781-1260
uihleinadmin@uihleinelectric.com
http://www.uihleinelectric.com