Member Directory

Division-09-Finishes

All-Tech Decorating
1227 Naperville Drive
Romeoville IL, 60446
Mark Clemens
(847) 609-4467
mclemens@alltechdecorating.com
Artistic Concrete LLC, dba Floor Shield
16595 W. Straton Dr.
New Berlin WI, 53151
Ken Rebholz
(262) 780-7265
krebholz@cmorgan.com
http://www.myfloor-shield.com
Beeler Construction, Inc.
N56 W16758 Ridgewood Dr.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Kimberly Peterson
(262) 252-7000
kpeterson@beelerconstruction.com
http://www.beelerconstruction.com
Building Service Inc.
W222 N630 Cheaney Rd.
Waukesha WI, 53186
James Macejkovic
(262) 955-6400
jmacejkovic@buildingservice.com
http://www.buildingservice.com
Commercial Walls & Ceilings, a Division of Been Acoustics Corp.
401 Wilmont Dr., Unit F
Waukesha WI, 53189
Eric Been
(262) 547-4413
eric@comwalls.com
Common Links Construction LLC
17150 W. Pheasant Dr.
Brookfield WI, 53005
Richard Murphy
(262) 317-4400
rmurphy@clcbuild.com
http://www.clcbuild.com
Hetzel Tile & Marble Inc.
5805 N. Lovers Lane Rd.
Milwaukee WI, 53225
Jim Hetzel
(414) 760-9787
michelle.hetzel@hetzeltm.com
Hetzel-Sanfilippo Inc.
W232N2960 Roundy Circle West, Ste 300
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Ryan Hetzel
(262) 522-6778
karen@hsidrywall.com
J.H. Findorff & Son Inc.
1600 N. 6th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Eric Wynn
(414) 272-8788
ewynn@findorff.com
http://www.findorff.com
Jahn & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 145
Cedarburg WI, 53012-0145
Brian Jahn
(262) 377-6320
brianjahn@jahnandsons.com
http://www.jahnandsons.com
John Cimarosti Terrazzo & Tile Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 141
Sheboygan WI, 53082-0141
Dan Cimarosti
(920) 458-3811
jcttco@ameritech.net
Lippert Flooring and Tile
N89 W14260 Patrita Dr.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Les Lippert
(262) 437-9300
lippert@lipperttile.com
Micor Company
3232 N. 31st St.
Milwaukee WI, 53216
Mark Hudak
(414) 873-2071
micorox@sbcglobal.net
http://www.micorco.com
Olympic Companies, Inc.
W223 N603 Saratoga Dr.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Brandon Luft
(262) 787-7006
bluft@olympiccompanies.com
http://www.olympiccompanies.com
Professional Construction Inc.
108 Wilmont Dr.
Waukesha WI, 53189
Michelle Grau
(262) 363-0886
proconinc@sbcglobal.net
http://www.professionalconstructioninc.com
Rockwell Contractors
2264 N. 106th Street
Wauwatosa WI, 53226
Andy Matheson
(608) 856-7354
andy.matheson@rockwellcontractors.com
http://rockwellcontractors.com/
Sanchez Painting Contractors
4650 N 124th St.
Wauwatosa WI, 53225
Jose Sanchez
(414) 643-4610
jose@sanchezptg.com
State Painting Company
2141 S. 55th St.
West Allis WI, 53219
Tony Niemiec
(414) 545-6774
linda@st8ptg.com
Thomas A. Mason Company, Inc.
1501 N. Martin Luther King Drive
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Tom Mason
414-271-6688
tommason@tamason.com
VerHalen Commercial Interiors
N50 W13928 Overview Dr.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Michael Warren
(262) 439-9903
mburazin@verhaleninc.com
http://www.verhaleninc.com
Wall Tech, Inc.
6135 N American Lane
De Forest WI, 53532
Carrie Enders
(608) 257-1595
snordenstrom@walltechinc.com