Member Directory

Division-06-Wood-Plastics-and-Composites/061000-Rough-Carpentry

A.J. Heinen, Inc.
19805 West Lincoln Ave.
New Berlin WI, 53146
Joseph Heinen
(262) 547-1622
lisab@ajheinen.com
AM Construction Services, Inc.
PO Box 341995
Milwaukee WI, 53234-1995
Kenneth Kindler
(262) 560-4816
admin@amcsi.biz
Beeler Construction, Inc.
N56 W16758 Ridgewood Dr.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Kimberly Peterson
(262) 252-7000
kpeterson@beelerconstruction.com
http://www.beelerconstruction.com
Cathedral Builders, Inc.
N169 W21170 Tower Drive
Jackson WI, 53037
Jody Giacomini
(262) 250-1985
mail@cathedralbuilders.com
http://www.cathedralbuilders.com
Hetzel-Sanfilippo Inc.
W232N2960 Roundy Circle West, Ste 300
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Ryan Hetzel
(262) 522-6778
karen@hsidrywall.com
Hunzinger Construction
21100 Enterprise Ave.
Brookfield WI, 53045
Kevin O'Toole
(262) 797-0797
kotoole@hunzinger.com
http://www.hunzinger.com
J.H. Findorff & Son Inc.
1600 N. 6th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Eric Wynn
(414) 272-8788
ewynn@findorff.com
http://www.findorff.com
Kotze Construction Co., Inc.
3722 West Pierce St.
Milwaukee WI, 53215
Rupert Kotze
(414) 645-7520
rupert@kotzeco.com
http://www.kotzeco.com
Leo's Builders LLC
4503 47th Avenue
Kenosha WI, 53144
Brenda Vanderhoof-Medina
(262) 455-6746
leosbuildersllc@gmail.com
Selzer-Ornst Construction Company
6222 W. State St.
Wauwatosa WI, 53213
Matt Tadisch
(414) 258-9900
matt@selzer-ornst.com
http://www.selzer-ornst.com
Stier Construction Inc.
N8 W22195 Johnson Dr., Ste 160
Waukesha WI, 53186
Fred Stier
(262) 574-0306
fstier@stierconstruct.com
Tri-North Builders, Inc.
N29 W22865 Marjean Ln.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Holly Hawkins
(262) 549-1300
questions@tri-north.com
http://www.tri-north.com
Wellenstein & Sons, Inc.
227 Sussex St.
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Nicole Howland
(262) 695-3580
wellenstein@wellensteinandsons.com
http://www.wellensteinandsons.com
Wm. Sackerson Construction
4749 S. Whitnall Ave.
Cudahy WI, 53110-0318
John Sackerson
(414) 769-0088
sackerson@sbcglobal.net