Member Directory

Division-05-Metals

Ace Iron & Steel Corp.
5118 N. 124th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53225
James Dorsey
(414) 466-9200
jdorsey@aceiron.us
Cardinal Fabricating Corporation
2021 S. Lenox St.
Milwaukee WI, 53207
Paul Kaczynski
(414) 744-9700
paul@cardinalfab.com
http://www.cardinalfab.com/
Chris Greene, Inc.
N112 W15237 Mequon Rd., Ste 300
Germantown WI, 53022
Jean Harley
(262) 253-1399
cgreene@chrisgreeneinc.com
Common Links Construction LLC
17150 W. Pheasant Dr.
Brookfield WI, 53005
Richard Murphy
(262) 317-4400
rmurphy@clcbuild.com
http://www.clcbuild.com
Construction Supply & Erection, Inc.
N112 W19515 Mequon Rd.
Germantown WI, 53022
Tom Henke
(262) 255-3003
thenke@cseconstruction.com
http://www.cseconstruction.com
Doral Corporation
427 E. Stewart St.
Milwaukee WI, 53207
Shane Defendi
(414) 489-7000
shane.defendi@doralcorp.net
Duwe Metal Products, Inc.
N57 W13500 Carmen Ave.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Jeannie Lauret
(262) 781-5775
quality@duwemetal.com
http://www.duwemetal.com
Hetzel-Sanfilippo Inc.
W232N2960 Roundy Circle West, Ste 300
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Ryan Hetzel
(262) 522-6778
karen@hsidrywall.com
J.H. Findorff & Son Inc.
1600 N. 6th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Eric Wynn
(414) 272-8788
ewynn@findorff.com
http://www.findorff.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 5957
Janesville WI, 53547
David Cullen
(608) 754-6601
ron.becher@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
13040 W. Lisbon Rd., Ste. 900
Brookfield WI, 53005
Larry Rocole
262-781-4100
lrocole@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
Jahn & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 145
Cedarburg WI, 53012-0145
Brian Jahn
(262) 377-6320
brianjahn@jahnandsons.com
http://www.jahnandsons.com
Metro Welding & Fabricating, Inc.
W224 S8580 Industrial Ave.
Big Bend WI, 53103-0010
Russell Schmidt
(262) 662-3477
russ@metrowelding.net
Midwest Stairs & Iron, Inc.
4160 S. 13th Street
Milwaukee WI, 53221
Howard Wurgler
(414) 483-2890
hwurgler@mwstairs.com
http://www.mwstairs.com
Miron Construction Co., Inc.
10700 Research Dr., Ste 100
Milwaukee WI, 53226
Andre Lorenzen
(414) 308-1527
dave.voss@miron-construction.com
http://www.miron-construction.com
Olympic Companies, Inc.
W223 N603 Saratoga Dr.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Brandon Luft
(262) 787-7006
bluft@olympiccompanies.com
http://www.olympiccompanies.com
Red Cedar Steel Erectors, Inc.
10418 N. Cedarburg Rd.
Mequon WI, 53092
Dan Wengel
(262) 512-0115
shawnk@redcedarsteel.com
http://www.redcedarsteel.com
Rockwell Contractors
2264 N. 106th Street
Wauwatosa WI, 53226
Andy Matheson
(608) 856-7354
andy.matheson@rockwellcontractors.com
http://rockwellcontractors.com/
Superior Structural Corp.
20230 W. Lincoln Ave.
New Berlin WI, 53146-1729
Ronald Hofmann
(262) 547-7721
info@superiorstructural.com
http://www.superiorstructural.com
The Price Erecting Co.
10910 W. Lapham St.
Milwaukee WI, 53214
Cyndi Palmer
(414) 778-0300
tbaird@priceerecting.com
http://www.priceerecting.com
VerHalen Commercial Interiors
N50 W13928 Overview Dr.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Michael Warren
(262) 439-9903
mburazin@verhaleninc.com
http://www.verhaleninc.com
Vulcraft Sales
W175 N11081 Stonewood Dr., Ste 107
Germantown WI, 53022
Wendy Sweat
(262) 251-5666
wsweat@vulcraft-ne.com
Wall Tech, Inc.
6135 N American Lane
De Forest WI, 53532
Carrie Enders
(608) 257-1595
snordenstrom@walltechinc.com