Member Directory

Division-04-Masonry

Hunzinger Construction
21100 Enterprise Ave.
Brookfield WI, 53045
Kevin O'Toole
(262) 797-0797
kotoole@hunzinger.com
http://www.hunzinger.com
Innovative Wall Solutions
237 S. Curtis Rd. Stop# 5
West Allis WI, 53214
Mike Weggen
(262) 794-3184
mweggen@innovativewallsolutions.com
http://www.innovativewallsolutions.com
J.H. Findorff & Son Inc.
1600 N. 6th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Eric Wynn
(414) 272-8788
ewynn@findorff.com
http://www.findorff.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
13040 W. Lisbon Rd., Ste. 900
Brookfield WI, 53005
Larry Rocole
262-781-4100
lrocole@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 5957
Janesville WI, 53547
David Cullen
(608) 754-6601
ron.becher@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
KMI Construction, LLC
17150 W Pheasant Dr.
Brookfield WI, 53005
Mary Kinateder
(262) 548-0632
mary@kmi-construction.com
http://www.kmi-construction.com
Kotze Construction Co., Inc.
3722 West Pierce St.
Milwaukee WI, 53215
Rupert Kotze
(414) 645-7520
rupert@kotzeco.com
http://www.kotzeco.com
Lloyd Hamm Masonry LLC
W1017 Miramar Rd.
East Troy WI, 53120
Kim Nimmer
(262) 378-5063
llc0385@att.net
Masonry Restoration, Inc.
9522 W. Schlinger Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53214
Tony Lipek
(414) 259-8111
karen@masonryrestorationinc.com
http://masonryrestorationinc.com/
Miron Construction Co., Inc.
10700 Research Dr., Ste 100
Milwaukee WI, 53226
Andre Lorenzen
(414) 308-1527
dave.voss@miron-construction.com
http://www.miron-construction.com
Superior Masonry Builders
12699 W. Arden Pl.
Butler WI, 53007
Mark Kemp
(262) 781-4777
mark@superiormasonry.com
http://www.superiormasonry.com