Member Directory

Business-Type/Corporate-General-Contractors/Construction-Managers

A.J. Heinen, Inc.
19805 West Lincoln Ave.
New Berlin WI, 53146
Joseph Heinen
(262) 547-1622
lisab@ajheinen.com
CG Schmidt, Inc.
11777 W Lake Park Dr.
Milwaukee WI, 53224
Rick Schmidt
(414) 577-1177
rick.schmidt@cgschmidt.com
http://www.cgschmidt.com
Gilbane Building Company
101 W. Pleasant St., Ste 104
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Adam Jelen
(414) 287-2600
ajelen@gilbaneco.com
http://www.gilbaneco.com
Hunzinger Construction
21100 Enterprise Ave.
Brookfield WI, 53045
Kevin O'Toole
(262) 797-0797
kotoole@hunzinger.com
http://www.hunzinger.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
13040 W. Lisbon Rd., Ste. 900
Brookfield WI, 53005
Larry Rocole
262-781-4100
lrocole@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 5957
Janesville WI, 53547
David Cullen
(608) 754-6601
ron.becher@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
Jens Construction Corp.
N26 W23314 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee WI, 53072
David Jones
(262) 513-5460
jones@jensconstruction.com
http://www.jensconstruction.com
KM Development Corp.
710 N. Plankinton Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53203
Kevin Mantz
(414) 274-2800
kevin.mantz@zilber.com
Kraus-Anderson Construction Company
4125 Terminal Dr., Ste 100
Mc Farland WI, 53558
Thomas Roepke
(608) 838-5444
tom.roepke@krausanderson.com
http://www.krausanderson.com
L.A. Blum Consulting LLC
1108 Sunset Court
Grafton WI, 53024
Les Blum
(262) 377-8304
les.blum@hotmail.com
Miron Construction Co., Inc.
10700 Research Dr., Ste 100
Milwaukee WI, 53226
Andre Lorenzen
(414) 308-1527
dave.voss@miron-construction.com
http://www.miron-construction.com
Mortenson Construction
17975 Sarah Ln.
Brookfield WI, 53045
Scott Heberlein
(262) 879-2500
scott.heberlein@mortenson.com
http://www.mortenson.com
Peter Schwabe, Inc.
13890 Bishops Dr., St 100
Brookfield WI, 53005
Peter Schwabe
(262) 662-5551
pschwabe@pschwabe.com
http://www.pschwabe.com
Stier Construction Inc.
N8 W22195 Johnson Dr., Ste 160
Waukesha WI, 53186
Fred Stier
(262) 574-0306
fstier@stierconstruct.com
Tri-North Builders, Inc.
N29 W22865 Marjean Ln.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Holly Hawkins
(262) 549-1300
questions@tri-north.com
http://www.tri-north.com
Wimmer Development LLC
5300 S. 108th St. #1
Hales Corners WI, 53130
Nick Wimmer
(414) 529-3900
nwimmer@wimmerbrothers.com
http://www.wimmercommunities.com
Wm. Sackerson Construction
4749 S. Whitnall Ave.
Cudahy WI, 53110-0318
John Sackerson
(414) 769-0088
sackerson@sbcglobal.net