Member Directory

Building-Type/Municipal

CG Schmidt, Inc.
11777 W Lake Park Dr.
Milwaukee WI, 53224
Rick Schmidt
(414) 577-1177
rick.schmidt@cgschmidt.com
http://www.cgschmidt.com
Creative Constructors, LLC
N83 W13430 Leon Rd.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Brian LaBonte
(262) 502-7710
blabonte@creativeconstructors.com
http://www.creativeconstructors.com
Gilbane Building Company
101 W. Pleasant St., Ste 104
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Adam Jelen
(414) 287-2600
ajelen@gilbaneco.com
http://www.gilbaneco.com
Hunzinger Construction
21100 Enterprise Ave.
Brookfield WI, 53045
Kevin O'Toole
(262) 797-0797
kotoole@hunzinger.com
http://www.hunzinger.com
J.H. Findorff & Son Inc.
1600 N. 6th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Eric Wynn
(414) 272-8788
ewynn@findorff.com
http://www.findorff.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
13040 W. Lisbon Rd., Ste. 900
Brookfield WI, 53005
Larry Rocole
262-781-4100
lrocole@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 5957
Janesville WI, 53547
David Cullen
(608) 754-6601
ron.becher@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
Kotze Construction Co., Inc.
3722 West Pierce St.
Milwaukee WI, 53215
Rupert Kotze
(414) 645-7520
rupert@kotzeco.com
http://www.kotzeco.com
Kraus-Anderson Construction Company
4125 Terminal Dr., Ste 100
Mc Farland WI, 53558
Thomas Roepke
(608) 838-5444
tom.roepke@krausanderson.com
http://www.krausanderson.com
Miron Construction Co., Inc.
10700 Research Dr., Ste 100
Milwaukee WI, 53226
Andre Lorenzen
(414) 308-1527
dave.voss@miron-construction.com
http://www.miron-construction.com
Selzer-Ornst Co.
6222 W. State St.
Wauwatosa WI, 53213
Matt Tadisch
(414) 258-9900
matt@selzer-ornst.com
http://www.selzer-ornst.com
Stier Construction Inc.
N8 W22195 Johnson Dr., Ste 160
Waukesha WI, 53186
Fred Stier
(262) 574-0306
fstier@stierconstruct.com
Wm. Sackerson Construction
4749 S. Whitnall Ave.
Cudahy WI, 53110-0318
John Sackerson
(414) 769-0088
sackerson@sbcglobal.net