Member Directory

Building-Type/MultiFamily-Residential

Berghammer Construction Corporation
4750 N 132nd St.
Butler WI, 53007
Jim Parks
(262) 790-4750
jimp@berghammer.com
http://www.berghammer.com
Creative Constructors, LLC
N83 W13430 Leon Rd.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Brian LaBonte
(262) 502-7710
blabonte@creativeconstructors.com
http://www.creativeconstructors.com
Gilbane Building Company
101 W. Pleasant St., Ste 104
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Adam Jelen
(414) 287-2600
ajelen@gilbaneco.com
http://www.gilbaneco.com
Hunzinger Construction
21100 Enterprise Ave.
Brookfield WI, 53045
Kevin O'Toole
(262) 797-0797
kotoole@hunzinger.com
http://www.hunzinger.com
J.H. Findorff & Son Inc.
1600 N. 6th St.
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Eric Wynn
(414) 272-8788
ewynn@findorff.com
http://www.findorff.com
Jens Construction Corp.
N26 W23314 Paul Rd.
Pewaukee WI, 53072
David Jones
(262) 513-5460
jones@jensconstruction.com
http://www.jensconstruction.com
KM Development Corp.
710 N. Plankinton Ave.
Milwaukee WI, 53203
Kevin Mantz
(414) 274-2800
kevin.mantz@zilber.com
Selzer-Ornst Construction Company
6222 W. State St.
Wauwatosa WI, 53213
Matt Tadisch
(414) 258-9900
matt@selzer-ornst.com
http://www.selzer-ornst.com
Stier Construction Inc.
N8 W22195 Johnson Dr., Ste 160
Waukesha WI, 53186
Fred Stier
(262) 574-0306
fstier@stierconstruct.com
Tri-North Builders, Inc.
N29 W22865 Marjean Ln.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Holly Hawkins
(262) 549-1300
questions@tri-north.com
http://www.tri-north.com
VJS Construction Services
W233 N2847 Roundy Circle West
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Craig Jorgensen
(262) 542-9000
cjorgensen@vjscs.com
http://www.vjscs.com
Wimmer Development LLC
5300 S. 108th St. #1
Hales Corners WI, 53130
Nick Wimmer
(414) 529-3900
nwimmer@wimmerbrothers.com
http://www.wimmercommunities.com