Member Directory

Building-Type/Industrial

A.J. Heinen, Inc.
19805 West Lincoln Ave.
New Berlin WI, 53146
Joseph Heinen
(262) 547-1622
lisab@ajheinen.com
Briohn Building Corp.
3885 N. Brookfield Rd., Ste 200
Brookfield WI, 53045-1950
Nelson Williams
(262) 790-0500
nwilliams@briohn.com
http://www.briohn.com
Creative Constructors, LLC
N83 W13430 Leon Rd.
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
Brian LaBonte
(262) 502-7710
blabonte@creativeconstructors.com
http://www.creativeconstructors.com
Gilbane Building Company
101 W. Pleasant St., Ste 104
Milwaukee WI, 53212
Adam Jelen
(414) 287-2600
ajelen@gilbaneco.com
http://www.gilbaneco.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
13040 W. Lisbon Rd., Ste. 900
Brookfield WI, 53005
Larry Rocole
262-781-4100
lrocole@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 5957
Janesville WI, 53547
David Cullen
(608) 754-6601
ron.becher@jpcullen.com
http://www.jpcullen.com
Kotze Construction Co., Inc.
3722 West Pierce St.
Milwaukee WI, 53215
Rupert Kotze
(414) 645-7520
rupert@kotzeco.com
http://www.kotzeco.com
Miron Construction Co., Inc.
10700 Research Dr., Ste 100
Milwaukee WI, 53226
Andre Lorenzen
(414) 308-1527
dave.voss@miron-construction.com
http://www.miron-construction.com
Mortenson Construction
17975 Sarah Ln.
Brookfield WI, 53045
Scott Heberlein
(262) 879-2500
scott.heberlein@mortenson.com
http://www.mortenson.com
Peter Schwabe, Inc.
13890 Bishops Dr., St 100
Brookfield WI, 53005
Peter Schwabe
(262) 662-5551
pschwabe@pschwabe.com
http://www.pschwabe.com
Stier Construction Inc.
N8 W22195 Johnson Dr., Ste 160
Waukesha WI, 53186
Fred Stier
(262) 574-0306
fstier@stierconstruct.com
Tri-North Builders, Inc.
N29 W22865 Marjean Ln.
Waukesha WI, 53186
Holly Hawkins
(262) 549-1300
questions@tri-north.com
http://www.tri-north.com
VJS Construction Services
W233 N2847 Roundy Circle West
Pewaukee WI, 53072
Craig Jorgensen
(262) 542-9000
cjorgensen@vjscs.com
http://www.vjscs.com
Wm. Sackerson Construction
4749 S. Whitnall Ave.
Cudahy WI, 53110-0318
John Sackerson
(414) 769-0088
sackerson@sbcglobal.net